New here? Sign Up Have an account?

White male seekung nice looking black female

AM with wavy brown hair and blue eye. Average build (exercising to flatten my tummy thiugh) at 6'1" and 195 lbs.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOperations Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsM.A.S.H.
Family comedies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsToo many to list
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funGoing out to eat and either go to a movie or just walk around and shop or go to a park. A quiet evening at home is nice too, especially since I enjoy cooking.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling to Europe or Japan

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo retire comfortably with the woman I love and spend our time traveling, visiting friends and enjoying each other's company.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who finds me interesting and can be my best friend, lover, and confidante.
On the first dateGo to a nice restaurant and take in a movie. Maybe afterwards grab a cup of coffee and talk.