New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm single and ready

I'm a white male, 45 yrs old. I'm caring, loving, loyal, faithful, gentle, sincere, fun to be with, and a best frieand. I like going to movie, dining out, long walk, beaches, the outdoors, bowling, cuddling and spoiling.I'm a good person and would like to find someone who will love me in return. I'm a hopeless romantic. Are you interested in finding Mr Right?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlelabor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesPop, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness